Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Welcome & getting started

Re: Welcome! Introduce yourself here ๐Ÿ™‚

That's fantastic. I have a soft spot for seagulls. They get a lot undeserved dislike. They can be quite majestic soaring on the sea breezes. Hope you're having a great day.

Another newbie here....eessshhhk I don't know where to begin...

I'm a long term battler of anxiety and depression, Currently in the middle of having my diagnosis of Bipolar (3years ago) examined to try find a treatment path for whatever my true diagnosis is๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

In a depressed hole for about 6months now, slowly pushing away my few supporters, completely lonely and alone... but thankfully realising I need to make changes and seek help before I completely give up.

I have two children who need me to do so much better, for them and myself...I just am lost as to how to start, and I suppose am reaching out to find support and hopefully learn what I need to do to function better.

Welcome @MamaNay ,

It great you can join us in the forums. I hope you will find this a supportive space where people can share their experiences and stories with you.

We have been having a virtual cuppa tonight with a few forum friends. Youโ€™re welcome to join us Share a cuppa? 

Itโ€™s great to see you battle on, especially for the sake of your children. 

Kudos to you, tyme

Hi and welcome to the forums @MamaNay ๐Ÿ‘‹

Hi @Seachickens ๐Ÿ‘‹

Up to my ears in study at the mo.

F&H