Skip to main content
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Welcome & getting started

Milk
Casual Contributor

Newbie on depot

Hi, I'm very new to SANE, I've seen it suggested before but never bothered to look until I was researching my medication earlier and this was the only Australian page I could find with info. 

I am a 30year old female. I have schizophrenia diagnosed in Feb 2020, PTSD, Anxiety and Depression. My medication consists of my antipsychotic (Who's name I'm not allowed to say starting with A) Depot 400mg which I have been on for 17 months now.