Skip to main content
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Bianca
New Contributor

Unhappy

Hi
Yes I am new to this post , actually new to any post ...
But this is my story ..... I have 2 sons , one son gives me no problems , and doing very well , engaged to a lovely girl , had own company etc he is 23 ......
On the other hand I have my 20 yr old , which gives me only grief , I know that's awful to say ....